Tuesday, April 23, 2013

There's Nothing Delusional On My End Re. Gianelli's Ongoing Criminal Harassment, Targeting Of My Children, And Obsession With My Appeal, Leonard Cohen, Steve Cooley, Alan Jackson, The City Attorney, Etc.

From: Kelley Lynch <kelley.lynch.2010@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, Apr 23, 2013 at 9:00 AM
Subject: Fwd: "Targeted over my appeal" - HARDLY
To: Washington Field <washington.field@ic.fbi.gov>, "*irs. commissioner" <*IRS.Commissioner@irs.gov>, ASKDOJ <ASKDOJ@usdoj.gov>, "Kelly.Sopko" <Kelly.Sopko@tigta.treas.gov>, "Doug.Davis" <Doug.Davis@ftb.ca.gov>, Dennis <Dennis@riordan-horgan.com>, rbyucaipa <rbyucaipa@yahoo.com>, Robert MacMillan <robert.macmillan@gmail.com>, moseszzz <moseszzz@mztv.com>, a <anderson.cooper@cnn.com>, wennermedia <wennermedia@gmail.com>, "Hoffman, Rand" <rand.hoffman@umusic.com>, Mick Brown <mick.brown@telegraph.co.uk>, woodwardb <woodwardb@washpost.com>, "glenn.greenwald" <glenn.greenwald@guardiannews.com>, lrohter <lrohter@nytimes.com>

cc:  FBI - the criminal harassment continues. 

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: The-14th Sheepdog <thexivthsheepdog@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, Apr 23, 2013 at 8:21 AM
Subject: "Targeted over my appeal" - HARDLY
To: Kelley Lynch <kelley.lynch.2010@gmail.com>

We are responding only to your VERY PUBLIC delusional rants - not your appeal. And we respond only with truth and logic, as "brutal" as the truth may be to you at this point after denying it for so long.
Leonard Cohen's BRUTAL targeting of my children, elderly parents, perjury, concealed evidence, fraud, theft, etc. IS not a delusional rant.  This man is pure Evil. 
We are NOT responding to your appeal - let alone "TARGETING" you "over it".
Second, all of our information is from the public record, internet and your emails.