Tuesday, April 23, 2013

Stephen Gianelli's Game With The IRS & FBI Re. Leonard Cohen's Tax Fraud

From: Kelley Lynch <kelley.lynch.2010@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, Apr 23, 2013 at 7:33 PM
Subject: Fwd: Don't hold your breath

To: Washington Field <washington.field@ic.fbi.gov>, "*irs. commissioner" <*IRS.Commissioner@irs.gov>, ASKDOJ <ASKDOJ@usdoj.gov>, "Kelly.Sopko" <Kelly.Sopko@tigta.treas.gov>, "Doug.Davis" <Doug.Davis@ftb.ca.gov>, Dennis <Dennis@riordan-horgan.com>, rbyucaipa <rbyucaipa@yahoo.com>, Robert MacMillan <robert.macmillan@gmail.com>, moseszzz <moseszzz@mztv.com>, a <anderson.cooper@cnn.com>, wennermedia <wennermedia@gmail.com>, "Hoffman, Rand" <rand.hoffman@umusic.com>, Mick Brown <mick.brown@telegraph.co.uk>, woodwardb <woodwardb@washpost.com>, "glenn.greenwald" <glenn.greenwald@guardiannews.com>, lrohter <lrohter@nytimes.com>

To the IRS and FBI,

Gianelli continues to criminally harass me.  Actually, Gianelli's wrong and/or lying.  The IRS, states, etc. are allowed to reveal the results of their investigations publicly when charges are filed in a court of law.  I also had this discussion with Rob Watts/Fraud Unit/State of Kentucky who would like all the evidence I've given to the IRS, including emails I authorized the IRS to access and use.
Gianeli has been advised to cease and desist.  Clearly, he's also having fun taunting the IRS and FBI.  The man is a stark raving lunatic.

All the best,

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: The-14th Sheepdog <thexivthsheepdog@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, Apr 23, 2013 at 7:24 PM
Subject: Don't hold your breath
To: Kelley Lynch <kelley.lynch.2010@gmail.com>

“When the FBI and/or IRS advise me that an investigation (and prosecution of Leonard Cohen and others) is not in the cards, I will believe it is not in the cards.”

The IRS is not allowed to reveal the results of its investigations publicly. They may only communicate with the taxpayer (Cohen).

Therefore, you are going to have a very long wait, as in FOREVER.