Tuesday, April 23, 2013

Leonard Cohen's Statements - Phil Spector Grand Jury, Email To Prosecutor Streeter, Testimony At My Intent To Annoy Leonard Cohen Stalinesque Show Trial, The Ongoing Criminal Harassment by Stephen Gianelli, AND LIARS.

From: Kelley Lynch <kelley.lynch.2010@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, Apr 23, 2013 at 10:56 AM
To: "Francisco.A.Suarez" <Francisco.A.Suarez@verizon.net>, Dennis <Dennis@riordan-horgan.com>, "*irs. commissioner" <*IRS.Commissioner@irs.gov>, Washington Field <washington.field@ic.fbi.gov>, ASKDOJ <ASKDOJ@usdoj.gov>, "Kelly.Sopko" <Kelly.Sopko@tigta.treas.gov>, "Doug.Davis" <Doug.Davis@ftb.ca.gov>, rbyucaipa <rbyucaipa@yahoo.com>, Robert MacMillan <robert.macmillan@gmail.com>, moseszzz <moseszzz@mztv.com>, a <anderson.cooper@cnn.com>, wennermedia <wennermedia@gmail.com>, "Hoffman, Rand" <rand.hoffman@umusic.com>, Mick Brown <mick.brown@telegraph.co.uk>, woodwardb <woodwardb@washpost.com>, "glenn.greenwald" <glenn.greenwald@guardiannews.com>, lrohter <lrohter@nytimes.com>

Hi Francisco,
I will have the Writ for you, as I said, by the end of the day.  It is very complicated due to the fact that the lies and perjury are excessive.  Since the City Attorney and Cohen lied about me with respect to Phil Spector and the Grand Jury statements Mick Brown/UK Telegraph reviewed, would you kindly contact the DA's office to request a copy of that transcript?  I think it's highly relevant.  One can easily confirm - on LA Superior Court's website - that Cohen's statements were used in prosecution motions in the Spector trial and the prosecutor concealed information from the jury - the email -  that would prove that Cohen either lied in that email to her or on the witness stand in his testimony. 
People are in disbelief that the City Attorney and Cohen dragged Rutger into this situation.  Was he annoyed that my son lost his fingers?  How preposterous is that.  I spoke to the DA's office yesterday about  their refusal to investigate the criminal  negligence. 

You have to go to hell ordinarily to find people like this.

Talk to you soon.

All the best,
P.S.  The City Attorney has lied about Agent Tejeda/IRS in the Respondent's Brief - they are now saying that he was not ready to testify at trial.  The judge refused to wait two hours for us to speak to him after he met with IRS and/or DOJ attorneys.  These people are pathological liars.
P.P.S.  Gianelli continues to target me today.