Monday, November 23, 2015

The Criminal Stalker, Stephen Gianelli, Is Now A Self-Appointed CIA Expert Attempting to Blame Leonard Cohen's Own Stories On Ann Diamond & Others


From: Kelley Lynch <kelley.lynch.2010@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, Nov 23, 2015 at 12:36 PM
Subject: Fwd: New comment on a review of The Man Next Door
To: MollyHale <MollyHale@ucia.gov>, "*IRS.Commisioner" <*IRS.Commisioner@irs.gov>, Washington Field <washington.field@ic.fbi.gov>, ASKDOJ <ASKDOJ@usdoj.gov>, "Division, Criminal" <Criminal.Division@usdoj.gov>, "Doug.Davis" <Doug.Davis@ftb.ca.gov>, Dennis <Dennis@riordan-horgan.com>, nsapao <nsapao@nsa.gov>, fsb <fsb@fsb.ru>, rbyucaipa <rbyucaipa@yahoo.com>, khuvane <khuvane@caa.com>, blourd <blourd@caa.com>, Robert MacMillan <robert.macmillan@gmail.com>, a <anderson.cooper@cnn.com>, wennermedia <wennermedia@gmail.com>, Mick Brown <mick.brown@telegraph.co.uk>, "glenn.greenwald" <glenn.greenwald@firstlook.org>, Harriet Ryan <harriet.ryan@latimes.com>, "hailey.branson" <hailey.branson@latimes.com>, Stan Garnett <stan.garnett@gmail.com>, Mike Feuer <mike.feuer@lacity.org>, "mayor.garcetti" <mayor.garcetti@lacity.org>, Opla-pd-los-occ <OPLA-PD-LOS-OCC@ice.dhs.gov>, "Kelly.Sopko" <Kelly.Sopko@tigta.treas.gov>, Whistleblower <whistleblower@judiciary-rep.senate.gov>, Attacheottawa <AttacheOttawa@ci.irs.gov>, tips@radaronline.com


Hi CIA,

Cohen's unofficial legal defense lawyer is all over the CIA MKLUTRA stories Cohen has told me and others.  Gianelli is a pathological liar, stalker, and someone engaged in ongoing criminal conduct.  Now Gianelli's a CIA MKULTRA expert.  He does, after all, know Alan Hootnick who was formerly in CIA.  That must make the criminal an expert.

They have Ann Diamond in their sites because she sees right through Cohen.

Kelley


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Ann Diamond <anndiamond2011@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, Nov 23, 2015 at 12:27 PM
Subject: Fwd: New comment on a review of The Man Next Door
To: Kelley Lynch <kelley.lynch.2010@gmail.com>


Here's his comment and my response
---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: "Amazon Discussions" <delivers@amazon.com>
Date: Nov 22, 2015 5:52 AM
Subject: New comment on a review of The Man Next Door
To: "Ann Diamond" <anndiamond2011@gmail.com>
Cc:

Amazon.com       
Your Amazon.comShop All Departments

Greetings from Amazon.com Customer Discussions,
Because you requested to be notified when people commented on the "A good writer knows they are in trouble if their story ..." review of "The Man Next Door", we are sending you this e-mail.
Nov 22, 2015 2:52:20 AM PST          
STEPHEN R. GIANELLI says:     

Dianne,I had to laugh when I read this review because it so bluntly expresses my views of the author - with whom I have corresponded. Nor does she require any actual evidence (in the way an analytical person would define evidence) to jump to wild conclusions. From her unproven premise that Leonard Cohen took part in some LSD experiments while at university she extrapolates that Cohen's entire career and body of work was at the behest of the CIA in service of the mind control of the general population.
The CIA did perform so called &quot;mind control&quot; experiments in the 1950's and 1960's. This is well documented. It is also well known that none of these experiments were successful. Therefore, the FACT of CIA past experiments in no way supports the hypothesis that the CIA is...



You received this e-mail because you have opted to track comments on the review "A good writer knows they are in trouble if their story ..." of "The Man Next Door". If you no longer want e-mail notifications of comments that customers make on this review, you can stop tracking by following this link:
http://www.amazon.com/gp/cd/u/Fx6VDT6HUS0R7G/-/Tx2TVWPTR277J8C/1/05adc943-55e9-4ca5-ba0f-5f3bfb16db29
If you have questions about Amazon.com, please visit our Help Department.
© 2015 Amazon.com. All rights reserved. Amazon.com is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc.
Amazon.com, 410 Terry Avenue N., Seattle, WA 98109-5210.
This message was sent to the following e-mail address: anndiamond2011@gmail.com