Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Leonard Cohen's Lies, Fraud, Perjury, Libel, Slander, Defamation, Theft, Etc.

From: Kelley Lynch <kelley.lynch.2010@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, Nov 24, 2015 at 6:50 AM
To: "*IRS.Commisioner" <*IRS.Commisioner@irs.gov>, Washington Field <washington.field@ic.fbi.gov>, ASKDOJ <ASKDOJ@usdoj.gov>, "Division, Criminal" <Criminal.Division@usdoj.gov>, "Doug.Davis" <Doug.Davis@ftb.ca.gov>, Dennis <Dennis@riordan-horgan.com>, MollyHale <MollyHale@ucia.gov>, nsapao <nsapao@nsa.gov>, fsb <fsb@fsb.ru>, rbyucaipa <rbyucaipa@yahoo.com>, khuvane <khuvane@caa.com>, blourd <blourd@caa.com>, Robert MacMillan <robert.macmillan@gmail.com>, a <anderson.cooper@cnn.com>, wennermedia <wennermedia@gmail.com>, Mick Brown <mick.brown@telegraph.co.uk>, "glenn.greenwald" <glenn.greenwald@firstlook.org>, Harriet Ryan <harriet.ryan@latimes.com>, "hailey.branson" <hailey.branson@latimes.com>, Stan Garnett <stan.garnett@gmail.com>, Mike Feuer <mike.feuer@lacity.org>, "mayor.garcetti" <mayor.garcetti@lacity.org>, Opla-pd-los-occ <OPLA-PD-LOS-OCC@ice.dhs.gov>, "Kelly.Sopko" <Kelly.Sopko@tigta.treas.gov>, Whistleblower <whistleblower@judiciary-rep.senate.gov>, Attacheottawa <AttacheOttawa@ci.irs.gov>, tips@radaronline.com

IRS, FBI, and DOJ,

I have received the Criminal Stalker's harassing emails this morning threatening Ann Diamond.  Libel relates to a "false statement."  Ann's declaration, which is absolutely covered by the litigation privilege (Cohen's perjured statements are not), is truthful and addresses one of the issues I was falsely accused of by the City Attorney:  Lorca Cohen's statements about her father were made publicly at Concordia University.  These statements were repeated to Ann Diamond by Freda Guttman whose daughter was present.  Leonard Cohen personally discussed this issue with me and my brother-in-law simply asked Ann (at my request) to remove the comments.  I absolutely have a right to address false accusations, lies,and perjury.  The City Attorney, on the other hand, has no legal right to set me up and/or lie about me.  This issue has a logical relation to the issue:  it was used against me in the fraud domestic violence trial.  Of course, there is no valid domestic violence order.  Just lies, fraud, perjury and VAWA funding fraud.  Leonard Cohen has money and is an absolute bully, liar, thief, and fraud.  Those statements are also relevant.  They're factual.


  1. 1.
    a published false statement that is damaging to a person's reputation; a written defamation.