Tuesday, April 2, 2013

Prosecutor Sandra Jo Streeter's Utterly Insane Intent To Prove That A Dallas FBI Investigation Into The Aryan Nation, A Murder, Meth Labs, Etc. Was An Implied Threat Against Leonard Cohen ...

From: Kelley Lynch <kelley.lynch.2010@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, Apr 2, 2013 at 9:46 AM
Subject: Re:
To: "fbi.dallas" <fbi.dallas@ic.fbi.gov>, Washington Field <washington.field@ic.fbi.gov>, "*irs. commissioner" <*IRS.Commissioner@irs.gov>, ASKDOJ <ASKDOJ@usdoj.gov>, "Kelly.Sopko" <Kelly.Sopko@tigta.treas.gov>, "Doug.Davis" <Doug.Davis@ftb.ca.gov>, Dennis <Dennis@riordan-horgan.com>, rbyucaipa <rbyucaipa@yahoo.com>, Robert MacMillan <robert.macmillan@gmail.com>, moseszzz <moseszzz@mztv.com>, a <anderson.cooper@cnn.com>, wennermedia <wennermedia@gmail.com>, "Hoffman, Rand" <rand.hoffman@umusic.com>, Mick Brown <mick.brown@telegraph.co.uk>, woodwardb <woodwardb@washpost.com>, "glenn.greenwald" <glenn.greenwald@guardiannews.com>, lrohter <lrohter@nytimes.com>

P.S. And just as my young acquaintance told me, his Aryan Nation family has alliances with the Cartel and they are involved with meth production.  You had to hear Streeter questioning Cohen about meth labs to really understand her psychiatric problems that include lying.

"So these groups, while they have all kinds of, quote-unquote, 'Aryan ideology' and so on, are very quick to make alliances with, say, the Mexican Mafia, the Black Guerrilla Family – in other words, non-white prison gangs – especially if it will help them in the running of methamphetamine and heroin and drugs like that," Potok said.

On Tue, Apr 2, 2013 at 9:40 AM, Kelley Lynch <kelley.lynch.2010@gmail.com> wrote:
Hello Dallas FBI,

It was interesting to read this article this morning.  A prosecutor went right at a Dallas FBI investigation into the Aryan Nation and - with Cohen - attempted to prove it was an implied threat against Leonard Cohen. Anyway, Trutanich is a very interesting City Attorney - particularly as the Aryan Nation may be going at prosecutors.  But, as I've said, Sandra Jo Streeter is a lunatic and Leonard Cohen is completely out of his mind.  If you believe this man went to Israel the join the military during the 7 day Yom Kippur War, I have some swamp land waiting for you in Florida.

Stay safe.  I know my friend's family sounded shockingly frightening.  A murder, the Aryan Nation, the Cartel, meth labs,meth cokes,etc. really annoys Sandra Jo Streeter and Leonard Cohen.  Why?  Because they are stark raving lunatics.  

All the best,

Aryan Brotherhood of Texas: from prison gang to crime syndicate

A Texas congressman has suggested the hate group is behind the deaths of two prosecutors, but police are reluctant to make the connection. Who are the Aryan Brotherhood of Texas?