Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Kelley Lynch's Email to the City Attorney of Los Angeles - Clearly These Latest Proceedings Relate to IRS

From: Kelley Lynch <kelley.lynch.2016@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, Feb 28, 2017 at 9:01 AM
Subject: Fwd: Truth Sentinel post
To: Mike Feuer <mike.feuer@lacity.org>, "*IRS.Commisioner" <*IRS.Commisioner@irs.gov>, Washington Field <washington.field@ic.fbi.gov>, "Division, Criminal" <Criminal.Division@usdoj.gov>, "Doug.Davis" <Doug.Davis@ftb.ca.gov>, Dennis <Dennis@riordan-horgan.com>, MollyHale <MollyHale@ucia.gov>, fsb <fsb@fsb.ru>, rbyucaipa <rbyucaipa@yahoo.com>, khuvane <khuvane@caa.com>, blourd <blourd@caa.com>, Robert MacMillan <robert.macmillan@gmail.com>, a <anderson.cooper@cnn.com>, wennermedia <wennermedia@gmail.com>, Mick Brown <mick.brown@telegraph.co.uk>, "glenn.greenwald" <glenn.greenwald@firstlook.org>, Harriet Ryan <harriet.ryan@latimes.com>, "hailey.branson" <hailey.branson@latimes.com>, Stan Garnett <stan.garnett@gmail.com>, "mayor.garcetti" <mayor.garcetti@lacity.org>, Opla-pd-los-occ <OPLA-PD-LOS-OCC@ice.dhs.gov>, "Kelly.Sopko" <Kelly.Sopko@tigta.treas.gov>, Whistleblower <whistleblower@judiciary-rep.senate.gov>, Attacheottawa <AttacheOttawa@ci.irs.gov>, tips@radaronline.com, alan hootnick <ahootnick@yahoo.com>, bruce <bruce@brucecutler.com>

Mike Feuer,

If your retaliatory conduct doesn't relate to IRS and federal tax matters, why has Gianelli written IRS directing them to his comments on Truth Sentinel?  I will say that he advised me that IRS blocked his emails as harassing.  It appears that Gianelli wants to know if someone has "forensic evidence" about his fake monikers, etc.

This is how he elicits information and, as I've advised the Court, your prosecutor raised IRS and Phil Spector.  That's what this criminal harassed me and many others over.

Kory &  Rice do not have restraining orders (apart from the recently issued fraud domestic violence orders that I have challenged).  They are not part of the Colorado order.

That's why they've attempted to modify it after their client's death.  Springer & Steinberg are representing Cohen without any authorities.  They do not represent the estate.

This goes to motive on the part of many and is both relevant and material.  Gianelli seems interested in my Motion to Recuse.  There is a hearing on that issue.  Your office is conflicted, the misconduct is ongoing, and there are serious issues here related to federal tax and related matters and Phil Spector.  

Gianelli didn't have to block me.  He needs to cease and desist.  He continues to write and harass me.  He may very well be sandra12@gmail.com.  I view that as entirely material and relevant since it appears that someone has impersonated Streeter.  Either that, or she has written me.  That situation will be addressed in the proper venue.

I didn't harass Leonard Cohen and your office lies about harassment.  It also has lied profusely about federal tax and other matters.  The misconduct was raised in my Section 1385 motion and is an issue in my Motion to Recuse.  Jurisdiction is also an issue that will be pursued on appeal.   Your office continues to expose me to criminal conduct.  

Let me know if you have any questions.

Kelley Lynch


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Stephen Gianelli <stephengianelli@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, Feb 27, 2017 at 10:03 AM
Subject: Truth Sentinel post
To: irs.commissioner@irs.gov