Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Kelley Lynch's Email to Bruce Cutler Re. Phil Spector, Leonard Cohen & Her Ambulance Chasing Stalker

From: Kelley Lynch <kelley.lynch.2013@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, Apr 19, 2016 at 10:31 AM
Subject: Re: FW: Link to every single RICO case filed in the Central District
To: Stephen Gianelli <stephengianelli@gmail.com>, "*irs. commissioner" <*IRS.Commissioner@irs.gov>, Washington Field <washington.field@ic.fbi.gov>, ASKDOJ <ASKDOJ@usdoj.gov>, ": Division, Criminal" <Criminal.Division@usdoj.gov>, "Doug.Davis" <Doug.Davis@ftb.ca.gov>, Dennis <Dennis@riordan-horgan.com>, MollyHale <MollyHale@ucia.gov>, fsb <fsb@fsb.ru>, rbyucaipa <rbyucaipa@yahoo.com>, khuvane <khuvane@caa.com>, blourd <blourd@caa.com>, Robert MacMillan <robert.macmillan@gmail.com>, a <anderson.cooper@cnn.com>, wennermedia <wennermedia@gmail.com>, Mick Brown <mick.brown@telegraph.co.uk>, "glenn.greenwald" <glenn.greenwald@firstlook.org>, Harriet Ryan <harriet.ryan@latimes.com>, "hailey.branson" <hailey.branson@latimes.com>, Stan Garnett <stan.garnett@gmail.com>, Mike Feuer <mike.feuer@lacity.org>, "mayor.garcetti" <mayor.garcetti@lacity.org>, Opla-pd-los-occ <OPLA-PD-LOS-OCC@ice.dhs.gov>, "Kelly.Sopko" <Kelly.Sopko@tigta.treas.gov>, Whistleblower <whistleblower@judiciary-rep.senate.gov>, Attacheottawa <AttacheOttawa@ci.irs.gov>, tips@radaronline.com, alan hootnick <ahootnick@yahoo.com>, bruce <bruce@brucecutler.com>

Mr. Cutler,

My criminal stalker, an ambulance chasing clown, wants to discuss you.  He lied to you.  I never said you represented me.  This individual should find other ways to infiltrate Phil Spector's case.  He has now assisted Karina Von Watteville in defrauding Paulette Brandt of REDACTED and is harassing us over her baseless, extortionate lawsuit that we were not served.  As I've said, I'm about as concerned over that lawsuit as I am about the baked potatoe I ate last week.  Nevertheless, my stalker is clear - they are going after Paulette's alleged "inheritance."  KVW went after Sam Menning's house after he died and evidently his credit card after he passed away.  I will respond to her extortion attempt in due course.

The individuals who discredited Phil Spector are the people involved in his set up.  Two of them, Dixon and Jackson, now fear for their lives over Eminem's songs "Puke" and "Love the Way You Lie."  I wrote Jackson about that issue and "Gianelli."

If you have something to say to me, please communicate with me directly.  The DMV related order - fraudulent of course - that Streeter requested for you (which you did not request) - will be an issue in my future RICO suit against the City and County.  That suit will address the potential quid pro quo between Cohen and Cooley that may very well have led to Cohen's testimony about Phillip and a gun during my trial.  He now has three contradictory versions before LA Superior Court.  He also perjured himself when he testified that he was a recipient of my email to Dennis Riordan.  Leonard Cohen feels completely comfortable lying under oath.  Gianelli is clearly a member of his legal defense team.  I believe Gianelli is "Kelly Green" who hates your guts.  

Gianelli routinely transmits false and fraudulent information to government agencies about me.  He has a weird habit of cc'ing William Frayeh and Vivienne Swanigan.  He terrorized my sons for approximately seven straight years.  

For the record, I think this parody sums up Leonard Cohen's views on "dating relationships."  I think the Senate Judiciary should be aware that I listen to "Sound of Music."

In any event, I've advised this criminal once again to cease and desist.